top of page

Become a Member of the Kumara Order of the Seven Rays
(aka Great White Brotherhood)
and the 144,000 Warriors of Sanat Kumara

Sanat Kumara blond2.jpg
Tawsi Melek.jpg
Ascended Masters - Sananda Kumara.jpg

To be a member of the Order and Mystery School of the Seven Rays you must be ready to complete your spiritual evolution and achieve God-Realization while at the same time working towards abolishing all of the barriers - including race, gender, sexual orientation, religion and social class - that keep the people of Earth from becoming and living as ONE PEOPLE. The Order of the Seven Rays was founded by the Pleiadian Avatars Sananda and Sanat Kumara (aka TAWSI MELEK, THE PEACOCK ANGEL and Karttikeya, meaning "Son of the Pleiades") who first arrived from the Celestial Seat of the Seven Rays, the Pleiades, during a very ancient epoch in the world's evolution. Since its inception the symbol of the Order of the Seven Rays has been the 7 Rays united as a rainbow symbolizing the Seven Stars of the Pleiades, the Seven Kumaras and the Seven Rays. We are now approaching a new period on Earth, known as the 5th World and Age of Aquarius, that is prophesied to be a return to the consciousness of ONENESS and UNITY of all Earth's people,  and this will occur in conjunction with the Return of the Pleiadian Star People and the prophesied Return of the Pleiadian King Sanat Kumara/ Peacock Angel. The prophecy has begun to be fulfilled with the discovery of the Court of King Sanat Kumara in Sedona, Arizona. When you take the oath of the Order of the Seven Rays you will have the opportunity to chose as your  satguru Sanat or Sananda Kumara. You will vow to work towards eliminating the walls that separate the world's population, returning righteousness to the Earth, and assisting in the reunion of all people. Are you ready to make this commitment? If you are, then please read on....


​As a member of the Order of the Seven Rays you become a student of a mystery school that - in the tradition of the mystery schools of the past - provides a complete curriculum of esoteric subjects and gnostic-alchemical practices called the Seven Ray-Dragon Master Training. These practices, which are also called the Siddha Marga, the "Path to Perfection," and the Path of the Dragon, were first compiled by the Pleiadian founders of the Order of the Seven Rays on ancient Lemuria and designed to open you up to both the mysteries of the universe and yourself. They will lead you to the highest Self Knowledge - which is the direct intuitive revelation that God -the Infinite Spirit that created the entire universe -  exists within you as you. The Pleiadian Star Missionaries founded the Order of the Seven Rays so all humans would have the opportunity to realize their divinity and live as Gods and Goddesses on our planet.  

Once you become a member of the Order of the Seven Rays you are given the rank of Spiritual Warrior Level 1. Then there are a couple study options. You can advance through the SEVEN RAY - DRAGON MASTER TRAINING and follow the curriculum listed on its page. This will take you through Spiritual Warrior Levels 1, 2 & 3. Once you have completed the Seven Ray - Dragon Master Training you receive the rank of Seven Ray Dragon Master and the Seven Ray Band to wear over your 3rd Eye. You can also receive authorization to serve as a teacher of the Order of the Seven Rays once you take the Teacher's Training Course. 

We have made videos and published books containing all the subjects offered in the Seven Ray-Dragon Master  Training so it is not necessary to come to our headquarters in Sedona, Arizona for special classes or training. We will, however, also have occasional classes and retreats in Sedona.

The Order of the Seven Rays is currently serving as a vehicle for the mobilization of the 144,000 assistants of Sanat Kumara-Tawsi Melek that are prophesied to take physical birth on Earth or return from the Pleiades in order to save the Earth and work towards ushering in the new cycles of time known as the 5th World and Age of Aquarius. Leading up to the dawn of the Age of Pisces two thousand years ago Sanat and Sananda Kumara incarnated as John the Baptist. They are now overseeing the current change of ages from the 5th Dimension. 

NOW, IF YOU ARE READY TO BECOME A MEMBER, there are three videos you are required to watch which gives the history of the Order of the Seven Rays and culminates in two initiations - one into the Order of the Seven Rays and one that will make you a member of the 144,000 Warriors of Sanat Kumara. Once you have complete the initiation you will learn your Ray, and receive a Certificate of Membership and a 7 Ray Belt to wear in ceremony. The initiation fee is $39.95. So...if you are truly ready to make the leap into a new life as a member of the Order of the Seven Rays, please click the button below. 


For all Yezidis: Your charge to become a Member of the Order of the Seven Rays is only $10.00, which will cover the cost of your rainbow belt. 

copyright  © 2019 Mark Amaru Pinkham  






PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
For Yezidis
bottom of page